Thanks To All Our Christmas Caroling Contestants!

Thanks to all that signed up for the 13th annual Christmas Caroling Contest! Remember this year’s contest will take place December 4 – 8 at the Vicksburg Convention Center at 1600 Mulberry Street at 6:30pm each night. Here’s a list of this year’s contestants that you can hear perform!


Angela Chapin/ Christie Beasley
Bowmar Elementary 5th &6th
Bowmar Elementary 2nd
Sherman Avenue Elementary k-2
South Park Petite Pizzazz k-2
South Park Pizzazz 5th -6th
Bovina 1st and 2nd
Valeria “Lera” & Lobov “Luba” Rowell
Marilyn A. Bryant
Warren Central High School “Total sound”
AOI 7th grade – Janet Sims
AOI 8th – Janet Sims
Saint Francis Upper Elementary 5th and 6th
Jeremy Finney
Redwood Honor Choir 5th and 6th
Redwood Christmas Choir 2nd grade
Warrenton Elementary Honor Choir 5th and 6th
Beechwood Elementary 5th and 6th
Warren Central Junior High Choir – Ruby Regan
Charla Dixon
Sumner Hill Junior High “Girls Choir” – Chris Young
Sumner Hill Junior High “Mixed Choir”- Chris Young
Bovina Elementary 3rd and 4th grade Choir – Jennifer Tillotson
Bailee Garrard
Hannah Miller
Gabrielle Tran
Genevieve Moore
Lee Denton
Emma Loraene Vincent and Presley Brister
Tonya Campbell
Sarah Campbell
Mallary Lemoine
Vickie Holmes
Abby Grace Matthews
Makayla Russell
Siera Wessman
Tonya Matthews
Charles McAllister
Bro. Bert Bryant
Addisyn Meadows
Savannah Flores
Katie Hamm
Rodgers Wesley
Jonny Johnson
Jodi Bullock
Katy Elliott
Kameren Batty
Tiana Ware
Peyton Pierce


Leave a Reply